Art Links

## *Brisbane-Based Artist Run Initiatives*

[Boxcopy ARI](http://boxcopy.org)
[LEVEL](http://levelari.org/)
[Jugglers](http://www.jugglers.org.au)
[Vegas Spray](http://www.vegasspray.com)
[The Hold](http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Hold-Artspace/369325139832705)
[The Wandering Room](http://thewanderingroom.org/)
[Accidentally Annie Street](http://www.accidentallyanniestreet.com)
[Love Love Studios](http://lovelovestudio.blogspot.com.au/)
[Current Projects](http://www.currentprojects.org)
[Inhouse ARI](http://www.inhouseari.com.au/)
[Addition Gallery](http://additiongallery.com)
[Diagram](http://www.wearediagram.com/)
[Witch Meat ARI](http://witchmeat.tumblr.com/)
[The Maximilian](http://www.themaximilian.com)
[Lost Movements](http://www.lostmovements.com)
[No Brow Radio Art Program](http://www.facebook.com/pages/No-Brow-Art-Show/277387805700346?ref=stream)
[Brew Galleries](http://www.facebook.com/brewgalleries/info)
[The Box Westend](http://www.facebook.com/theboxwestend)

## *Brisbane Arts*

[Metro Arts](http://www.metroarts.com.au)
[The Edge | Digital Culture Centre](http://www.edgeqld.org.au)
[Multimedia Art Asia Pacific](http://maap.org.au)
[Youth Arts Queensland](http://www.yaq.org.au)
[Museum of Brisbane](http://www.museumofbrisbane.com.au)
[Flying Arts](http://www.flyingarts.org.au/)
[Judith Wright Centre of Contemporary Arts](http://www.jwcoca.qld.gov.au)
[Brisbane Powerhouse](http://www.brisbanepowerhouse.org)
[Queensland College of Art](http://www.qcagriffith.com/category/brisbane/)
[QUT | Creative Industries Precinct](http://www.ciprecinct.qut.edu.au/)
[Craft Queensland](http://craftqld.com.au/)
[Impress Printmakers – Studio and Gallery](http://www.impress.org.au/)
[Brisbane Institute of Art](http://brisart.org)
[The Old Museum](http://oldmuseum.org)
[Brisbane Emerging Art Festival](http://www.brisbaneemergingartfestival.com)
[Papergirl Brisbane](http://www.papergirlbne.com)
[Joseph Mark](http://www.josephmark.com.au)
[Society of Fine Arts](http://uqsofa.com/)