Queensland Memory Awards


Deadline:25th March, 2021

State Library of Queensland’s Queensland Memory Awards recognise the valuable contribution of individuals and organisations across Queensland in the investigation, preservation and celebration of Queensland’s memory – past and present.

The Queensland Memory Awards program is dedicated to supporting researchers of all kinds to interpret the collections of the John Oxley Library.  Through deep engagement and interaction with the collections, these interpretations provide new insights into the collection and contribute new knowledge about Queensland’s history.

For information about each of the fellowships, awards and residencies, including past recipients and their projects, please select from the list below.

The Queensland Memory Awards are made possible by the support of donors through the Queensland Library Foundation.


For more information and to apply visit slq.qld.gov.au

Info not available

Info not available

Related Posts